学院架构

香港孔子学院

香港孔子学院按照中国国际中文教育基金会(前身为孔子学院总部)和香港理工大学(理大)的章程办学,实行理事会领导下的院长负责制。理事会成员来自理大及香港文化界,因地制宜,共同管理学院。同时,理大亦邀请社会上在文化推广和语言研究方面有杰出成就的知名人士,担任香港孔子学院顾问。由理事会任命的院长则全力负责学院的整体运作。

香港孔子学院现任理事长为理大中国文化讲座教授朱鸿林教授,院长为理大中国文化学系系主任韩孝荣教授。两位分别于2018年4月及2019年11月履新。

香港孔子学院于2013年3月成立了「中国历史文化研究中心」和「汉语教学研究中心」,以增强其学术研究的实力。两个中心的主任分别为朱鸿林教授和李德超博士。

顾问

徐立之教授

朱经武教授

张信刚教授

汤恩佳博士

袁行霈教授

吴清辉教授

查良镛博士(故)

陈坤耀教授

林李翘如博士

罗仲荣先生

刘遵义教授

饶宗颐教授(故)

 

常任教学人员

李萌博士(专任导师)

林稚晖博士(导师)

 

行政人员

何哲华先生(行政主任)

章嘉咏小姐(执行助理)

陈立群先生(技术支援助理)

理事会

理事长

朱鸿林教授

 

理事

李平教授

石丹理教授

施子清博士

莫志明教授

陈炜文博士

陈智轩教授

陈国华教授

韩孝荣教授

 

院长

韩孝荣教授

Structure of CIHK

CIHK

Established under the Constitution and By-laws of the Confucius Institutes, the Confucius Institute of Hong Kong (CIHK) is governed by the Council, which comprises members from the Confucius Institute Headquarters (Hanban), the Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU) and the professional and cultural sectors in Hong Kong. PolyU has also invited eminent figures with outstanding achievements in the promotion of culture and language learning to act as Advisors to CIHK. Appointed by the Council, the Director of CIHK is responsible for the Institute’s overall operation and administration.

Currently the Chair of the Council of CIHK is Professor Chu Hung-lam, Chair Professor of Chinese Culture of PolyU. Proefessor Chu was appointed in April 2018. The incumbent Director of CIHK is Professor Han Xiaorong, Department of Chinese Culture, PolyU. Professor Han took up the Directorship in November 2019

Advisior

Professor Chu Ching-wu

Professor Ng Ching-fai

Professor Tsui Lap-chee

Professor Yuan Xingpei

Professor Chen Kwan-yiu

Professor Chang Hsin-kang

Professor Lawrence J. Lau

Dr. Alice Lam

Dr. Louis Cha

Dr Tong Yun-kai

Mr Victor Lo Chung-wing

 

Academic

Dr. Li Meng (Teaching Fellow)

Dr. Lin Zhuhui (Instructor)

 

Administration and Support

Mr. Jeff Ho (Executive Officer)

Ms. Wing Cheung (Executive Assistant)

Ms. Lynda Cheung (Executive Assistant)

Mr. Duncan Chan (Technical Support Assistant)

Council Chairman

Professor Chu Hung-lam

 

Members

Professor Li Ping

Professor Daniel T.L. Shek

Professor Chetwyn Chan

Professor Esmond Mok

Professor Chen Guohua

Dr. Sze Tze Ching

Dr. Raymond CHAN Wai-man

 

Director

Professor Han Xiaorong

CIHK established two research centers, namely the Research Centre for Chinese History and Culture and the Research Centre for Chinese Language Teaching, in March 2013 to enhance its research capability. The Director of the Research Centre for Chinese History and Culture is Professor Chu Hung-lam, and the Director of the Research Centre for Chinese Language Teaching is Professor Chan Shui-duen.